DIRECTORS

POSITIONNAMEE-MAIL
PresidentMarty Jonescloverdalemhapresident@gmail.com
Past PresidentLisa Listerits4lisa@gmail.com
VP AdminDeanna Coxdeanna.cmha@gmail.com
VP PeeWee-JuvenileVacantVacant
VP Initiation-AtomBarb Jolybjolycmha@gmail.com
TreasurerTony Milestonymiles.cmha@gmail.com
RegistrarMike Wellarcloverdalemha.registrar@gmail.com
SecretaryNaomi Jessonmonkeejessons@yahoo.ca
Initiation Division DirectorNoreen Johnstonnoreenjohnston08@gmail.com
Atom Division DirectorMichelle Garciamgarcia.cmha@gmail.com
PeeWee Division DirectorMalki Haerm_haer@hotmail.com
Bantam Division DirectorCharlie Smithcmhacharlie@gmail.com
Midget Division DirectorSultan Chowdurychowdhurysultan0428@gmail.com

COORDINATORS

POSITIONNAMEE-MAIL
Coach CoordinatorBrien Gemmellcmhacoach@gmail.com
Risk ManagerJason Jungjasonyjung@shaw.ca
Referee In ChiefKim Lambertoncloverdaleric-assigner@shaw.ca
Tournament CoordinatorKam Matsuocmhatourneys@gmail.com
Referee AllocatorKim Lambertoncloverdaleric-assigner@shaw.ca
Equipment ManagerChris Millschevyboy1949@gmail.com
Ice AllocatorShelly Gardinercloverdaleice@gmail.com
Player Development Co-ordinatorGary Rudingrudin@shaw.ca
Administrative ManagerGlenna Weisscmhaadmin@gmail.com