VOLUNTEER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE - VOTING BOARD

POSITIONNAMEE-MAIL
PresidentMarty Jonescloverdalemhapresident@gmail.com
Past PresidentLisa Listerits4lisa@gmail.com
VP - AdministrationDeanna Coxdeanna.cmha@gmail.com
VP - Initiation to AtomNaomi Jessonnaomi.cmha@gmail.com
VP - PeeWee to JuvenileJeff Stacyjeffstacycmha@gmail.com
TreasurerTony Milestonymiles.cmha@gmail.com
RegistrarMike Wellarcloverdalemha.registrar@gmail.com
SecretaryCarrie JohnsBlustang@aol.com
Division Director - InitiationStacy Bennstacy.cmha@gmail.com
Division Director - AtomJeff SheppardCMHAJeffSheppard@gmail.com
Division Director - PeeWeeDee Sandhudeepurewal.cmha@gmail.com
Division Director - BantamBrad Basiginbrad.cmha@gmail.com
Division Director - MidgetMalki Haerm_haer@hotmail.com

VOLUNTEER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE - COORDINATORS

POSITIONNAMEE-MAIL
Coaching Committee ChairBrien Gemmellcmhacoach@gmail.com
Risk ManagerJass Saranjasssaran@shaw.ca
Tournament CoordinatorKam Matsuocmhatourneys@gmail.com
Equipment ManagerChris Millschevyboy1949@gmail.com
Volunteer CoordinatorVACANT
Special Events CoordinatorVACANT
Sponsorship CoordinatorVACANT
Division Manager - Initiation (H1/H2)Marsha Pikemjs1021@gmail.com
Division Manager - Novice (H3/H4)VACANT
Division Manager - AtomBeth Arroyo-Valenciabethalma@gmail.com
Division Manager - PeeWeeGennine Smithgennine@gmail.com
Division Manager - BantamVACANT
Division Manager - MidgetVACANT
Division Manager - JuvenileDeanna Coxdeanna.cmha@gmail.com

PAID COORDINATORS

POSITIONNAMEE-MAIL
Administrative ManagerGlenna Weisscmhaadmin@gmail.com
Player Development Co-ordinatorGary Rudingrudin@shaw.ca
Ice AllocatorShelly Gardinercloverdaleice@gmail.com
Referee In Chief and Ref AllocatorKim Lambertoncloverdaleric-assigner@shaw.ca