Cloverdale Minor Hockey Association P.O. Box 34005 17790 No. 10 Highway Surrey, British Columbia V3S 8C4



Cloverdale Minor Hockey Association

August 13, 2023

REP EVALUATION COMMITTEES 2023-2024

A Rep Evaluation Committee has been appointed for each division to manage the evaluation process as outlined in the CMHA Rep Evaluation Policies posted on the CMHA website.

The following are the Rep Evaluation Committee members for this season:

U11: Dee Purewal (DD), Malcolm Fiander (VP2), Craig Sherbaty (DOHO)

U13: Sultan Chowdhury (DD), Stacy Benn (VP Admin), Craig Sherbaty (DOHO)

U15: Adam Rossignol (DD), Tony Miles (Treasurer), Craig Sherbaty (DOHO)

U18: Andy Neumann (DD), Taralee Richards (VP1), Craig Sherbaty (DOHO)

The President will oversee and serve as needed on any Committees in case of appeal or necessity.

The Division Director should normally be the first point of contact for each division, but you may contact any of the committee members if necessary if you have any questions or concerns during the evaluation process.

You may contact committee members through the email contact list available on our website:

CMHA Board of Directors and Committees

Marty Jones

President CMHA