DIRECTORS

POSITIONNAMEE-MAIL
PresidentMarty Jonescloverdalemhapresident@gmail.com
Past PresidentLisa Listerits4lisa@gmail.com
VP AdminDeanna Coxdeanna.cmha@gmail.com
VP PeeWee-JuvenileSue Dawkinssdawkins@shaw.ca
VP Initiation-AtomJennifer Kingwelljkingwellcmha@gmail.com
TreasurerTony Milestonymiles.cmha@gmail.com
RegistrarMike Wellarcloverdalemha.registrar@gmail.com
SecretaryCarmen Dean Daycarmendeanday@gmail.com
Initiation Division DirectorNoreen Johnstonnoreenjohnston08@gmail.com
Atom Division DirectorBarb Jolybjolycmha@gmail.com
PeeWee Division DirectorMichelle Garciamgarcia.cmha@gmail.com
Bantam Division DirectorCharlie Smithcmhacharlie@gmail.com
Midget Division DirectorJeff Stacyjeffstacycmha@gmail.com

COORDINATORS

POSITIONNAMEE-MAIL
Administrative ManagerGlenna Weisscmhaadmin@gmail.com
Coach CoordinatorBrien Gemmellcmhacoach@gmail.com
Risk ManagerJason Jungjasonyjung@shaw.ca
Tournament CoordinatorKam Matsuocmhatourneys@gmail.com
Ice AllocatorShelly Gardinercloverdaleice@gmail.com
Events CoordinatorSuman Cohoonsumivin@gmail.com
Referee In ChiefJeff Lacroixcmharic.jll@gmail.com
Referee AllocatorDarlene Thorntoncmharefallocator@gmail.com
Equipment ManagerChris Millschevyboy1949@gmail.com
Operations ManagerGary Rudingrudin@shaw.ca