Announcement of Annual Awards and Scholarship Winners!

At our AGM on May 9th, we were pleased to celebrate our Annual Awards!

Initiation coach of the year:

Rob Johns

House coach of the year:

Geoff Harris

Rep Coach of the year:

Derek Flint

Officials of the year:

John Mattick
Viktor Kim

Volunteer Service Awards:

Noreen Johnson
Tamara Edwards
Paul Bennett
Marie Currie
Lindsay Summers

President’s Merit Awards:

Dave Campbell
Deanna Cox

Mike Bose Coaching Award:

John Holyk

Congratulations to all of the recipients, and thank you also to the Awards Committee members for putting this together!

We also announced the awarding of 9 scholarships to Colts players &/or officials this year:

Tristan Campbell
Levi Chapman
Matthew Harris 
Noah Norton
Dawson Primrose
Trevor Thornton
Sam Toews
Tomas Wasieczko
Joshua Zaporteza


We had an abundance of applicants this year, and we encourage those not awarded this year to apply next year.

Thank you to the Scholarship Committee for their work on reviewing the applications!